Latest Products http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in Latest Products Fri, 03 Dec 2021 13:38:24 +0530 en-us http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in Agro Plants http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/agro-plants.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/agro-plants.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Plants http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/fruit-plants.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/fruit-plants.htm Agro Plants Thu, 19 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Plants http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/wood-plants.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/wood-plants.htm Agro Plants Thu, 19 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Sandalwood Plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/red-sandalwood-plant.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/red-sandalwood-plant.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sapota Plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/sapota-plant.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/sapota-plant.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Being a remarkable enterprise of this market, we are highly efficient in offering an excellent range of Sapota Plant. Our horticulture experts cultivate this plant at our hygienic farms using high-end farming methods and contemporary equipment in tandem with predefined guidelines of quality norms. In order to ensure its quality and purity, the entire range is rigorously tested on diverse parameters by our quality controllers. Moreover, it is widely used in making ice cream and milk shake and is also used for preparing alcohol and . Mango Plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/mango-plant.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/mango-plant.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Coconut Plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/hybrid-coconut-plant.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/hybrid-coconut-plant.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mangium Plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/mangium-plant.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/mangium-plant.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/lemon-plant.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/lemon-plant.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Melia Dubia Plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/melia-dubia-plant.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/melia-dubia-plant.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sandalwood Plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/sandalwood-plant.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/sandalwood-plant.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Teak Wood Plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/teak-wood-plant.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/teak-wood-plant.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Papaya Plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/papaya-plant.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/papaya-plant.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kala Jamun Plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/kala-jamun-plant.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/kala-jamun-plant.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mahogany Wood Plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/mahogany-wood-plant.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/mahogany-wood-plant.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Guava Plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/guava-plant.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/guava-plant.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/banana-plant.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/banana-plant.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fig Plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/fig-plant.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/fig-plant.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pomegranate Plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/pomegranate-plant.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/pomegranate-plant.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 bellary Fig plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/fresh-fig.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/fresh-fig.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Taiwan guava plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/fresh-guava.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/fresh-guava.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Strawberry http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/fresh-strawberry.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/fresh-strawberry.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/orange-plant.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/orange-plant.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue culture pomegranate plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/rose-plant.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/rose-plant.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Culture Teak Wood Plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/tissue-culture-teak-wood-plant.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/tissue-culture-teak-wood-plant.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sri Gandha sandal wood plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/sri-gandham-plant.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/sri-gandham-plant.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nut Plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/cashew-nut-plant.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/cashew-nut-plant.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Avocado Plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/avocado-plant.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/avocado-plant.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Apple Ber Plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/apple-ber-plant.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/apple-ber-plant.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Date Palm Plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/date-palm-plant.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/date-palm-plant.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dragon Fruit Plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/dragon-fruit-plant.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/dragon-fruit-plant.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/tamarind-plant.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/tamarind-plant.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jack Fruit Plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/jack-fruit-plant.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/jack-fruit-plant.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Custard Apple Plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/custard-apple-plant.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/custard-apple-plant.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drumstick Plant http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/drumstick-plant.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/drumstick-plant.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Supari Plants http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/supari-plants.htm http://www.jaibharathbioplantech.co.in/supari-plants.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530